Elvang Luxury Throw

Elvang Luxury throw beige
€189.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Colour

  • 6001
Available in 6 colours! The LUXURY collection is classically coloured throws in 100% baby... more
Product information "Elvang Luxury Throw"

Elvang logo

Available in 6 colours! The LUXURY collection is classically coloured throws in 100% baby alpaca wool. The name is inspired by the feeling of luxury you will experience when the amazingly soft alpaca wool caresses your skin.

SUPER SOFTNESS - The fibres of the alpaca wool are fine and thin and textiles made of alpaca wool are thus very soft. Baby alpaca wool is extra fine and soft and primarily comes from the first cut of the alpacas when they are about 2½ years old.

HYPOALLERGENIC - Alpaca is the only kind of wool in the world that does not contain lanolin which is often the source of allergic reactions towards wool. If you have an allergic reaction to lanolin you can use textiles of pure alpaca wool.

MINIMUM PILLING - Textiles made of sheep wool often pill and get bits of fluff. This is due to the fact that wool fibres are uneven which make the fibres stick to each other and eventually develop bits of fluff. Alpaca fibres are however smooth. Due to the large content of alpaca wool and a special technique of weaving, our products have minimum pill.

Material: 100% baby alpaca wool
Weight: 640 gram
Fibre: 22-23 micron
Size: 130 x 200 cm | 52x79 inches

Colour: Beige, Bright grey, Brown, Dark grey, Grey, White
Related links to "Elvang Luxury Throw"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Elvang Luxury Throw"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Elvang Luxury Decke

Elvang Luxury Decke beige
189,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Farbe

  • 6001
In 6 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich! LUXURY Decken Kollektion in schöner Schlichtheit und... mehr
Produktinformationen "Elvang Luxury Decke"

Elvang Logo

In 6 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich! LUXURY Decken Kollektion in schöner Schlichtheit und klassischen Farben gewebt aus 100% Baby Alpaka Wolle. Das Gefühl von Luxus gibt den Namen für diese Decken mit der erstaunlichen Weichheit der Baby Alpaka-Wolle.

SUPERWEICH - Die Fasern der Alpaka-Wolle sind zart und dünn, daher sind Textilien aus Alpakawolle sehr weich. Baby Alpaka-Wolle ist besonders fein und weich, denn sie wird hauptsächlich aus den ersten Schuren der Alpakas gewonnen, wenn die Tiere etwa 2½ Jahre alt sind.

ANTIALLERGISCH - Alpaka-Wolle ist die einzige Wollart auf der Welt, die kein Lanolin enthält. Lanolin ist häufig der Grund für eine allergische Reaktion auf Wolle. Wenn Sie also allergisch auf Lanolin reagieren, können Sie dennoch Produkte aus reiner Alpaka-Wolle nutzen.

MINIMALES PEELING - Textilien aus Schafwolle peelen häufig und werden leicht etwas aufgerauht. Das kommt daher, dass Wollfasern uneben sind, aneinander hängenbleiben und sich gegenseitig etwas aufrauhen. Alpaka-Fasern sind hingegen glatt. Aufgrund der langen Erfahrung mit Alpaka-Wolle und einer speziellen Webtechnik weisen unsere Produkte nahezu kein Peeling auf.

Material: 100 % Baby Alpakawolle
Gewicht: 640 Gramm
Grösse: 130 x 200 cm
Nur chemische Reinigung

Farbe: Beige, Braun, Dunkel grau, Grau, Hellgrau, Weiß
Weiterführende Links zu "Elvang Luxury Decke"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Elvang Luxury Decke"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen