Products from HängemattenGlück

HängemattenGlück

The hammocks and hammock chairs from HängemattenGlück® are all GOTS-certified. The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the worldwide leading textile processing standard for organic fibres, including ecological and social criteria, backed up by independent certification of the entire textile supply chain.

The aim of the standard is to define world-wide recognized requirements that ensure organic status of textiles, from harvesting of the raw materials, through environmentally and socially responsible manufacturing up to labelling in order to provide a credible assurance to the end consumer. Textile processors and manufacturers are enabled to export their organic fabrics and garments with one certification accepted in all major markets.

The consensus of the Founding Organizations was that a clear and unambiguous understanding of the content required that the Global Standard itself focuses on compulsory criteria only. The standard covers the processing, manufacturing, packaging, labelling, trading and distribution of all textiles made from at least 70% certified organic natural fibres. The final products may include, but are not limited to fibre products, yarns, fabrics, clothes and home textiles.

The core norms of the International Labor Organization (ILO) serve as a basis for its social minimum criteria. The directives are directed against forced labour, child labour, excessive working hours, discrimination on the grounds of origin, religion, sex, color or political opinion. They also promote the right to unionization and organization of workers, fair wages and fair working and employment conditions.

The WFTO (World Fair Trade Organization) stands for the observance of fair working and trade conditions, and has set itself the goal of assisting small, economically disadvantaged producers to develop and maintain a place on the market in order to sustainably improve their living conditions. The hammocks and hammock chairs are made in a small factory in South India. This company is WFTO-certified. Many young men and women get a good training and work place there. The medical and social care of the workers and their families is ensured and the children are given a good school education.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino S colorido
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino S colorido
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino colorido is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €49.90 *
Organic Hammock Salao Natur
Organic Hammock Salao Natur
Beautiful hammock with the typical Brazilian braid. 170 cm wide. Just for dreaming. GOTS certified: The organic seal of the globally recognized Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) stands for strict environmental and social criteria...
€159.90 *
Hammock Chair Balao Grande Natura
Hammock Chair Balao Grande Natura
Due to the special braid type, this hanging chair is unbeatable from a comfort point of view. The finely knotted net gently encloses your body and leads to a deep relaxation. The net mesh offers unique elastic properties. It fits...
From €199.90 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M colorido
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M colorido
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino colorido is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M forestal
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M forestal
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino forestal is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L granate
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L granate
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino L granate is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €85.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L forestal
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L forestal
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino L forestal is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This...
From €85.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L marino
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino L marino
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino L marino is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €85.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M marino
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M marino
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino marino is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M granate
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M granate
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino granate is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M claro
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M claro
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino claro is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M curcuma
Organic Traveller Hammock Camino M curcuma
Whether travelling around the world, on mountain tours, at festivals, in the woods or just hanging out in the park - the Camino is your faithful companion! The Camino curcuma is the very first GOTS certified travel hammock. This unique...
From €65.00 *
1 From 8
Viewed

Produkte von HängemattenGlück

HängemattenGlück

Die Hängematten und Hängesitze von HängemattenGlück® sind GOTS-zertifiziert. Der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) ist als weltweit führender Standard für die Verarbeitung von Textilien aus biologisch erzeugten Naturfasern anerkannt. Auf hohem Niveau definiert er umwelttechnische Anforderungen entlang der gesamten textilen Produktionskette und gleichzeitig die einzuhaltenden Sozialkriterien. Die Qualitätssicherung erfolgt durch eine unabhängige Zertifizierung der gesamten Textillieferkette.

Ziel des GOTS Standards ist es, Anforderungen zu definieren, die eine nachhaltige Herstellung von Textilien gewährleisten, angefangen von der Gewinnung textiler Rohfasern über die umweltverträgliche und sozial verantwortliche Herstellung bis zur Kennzeichnung der Endprodukte. Letztlich soll dem Endverbraucher bei seiner Kaufentscheidung durch das GOTS Label am Produkt Sicherheit gegeben werden. Textilverarbeiter und -hersteller sollen ihre ökologisch erzeugten Textilprodukte mit einer Zertifizierung anbieten können, die auf allen relevanten Märkten anerkannt wird.

Die Internationale Arbeitsgruppe des GOTS war sich einig, dass es wesentliche Voraussetzung für einen zuverlässigen und weltweit gültigen Standard ist, dass die Kriterien verpflichtend sind. Der Standard deckt Herstellung, Konfektion, Verpackung, Kennzeichnung, Handel und Vertrieb aller Textilien ab, die aus mindestens 70% kontrolliert biologisch erzeugten Naturfasern bestehen. Es können Garne, Stoffe, Bekleidung, Heimtextilien und sonstige Produkte aus textilen Fasern zertifiziert werden.

Als Grundlage für seine sozialen Mindestkriterien dienen dem GOTS die Kernnormen der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation (ILO). Die Richtlinien richten sich gegen Zwangsarbeit, Kinderarbeit, übermäßige Arbeitszeit, Diskriminierung aufgrund von Herkunft, Religion, Geschlecht, Hautfarbe oder politischer Meinung, und setzen sich ein für das Recht auf Vereinigung und Organisation von Arbeitnehmern, fairen Lohn und faire Arbeits- und Anstellungsrahmenbedingungen.

Die WFTO (World Fair Trade Organization) steht für die Einhaltung fairer Arbeits- und Handelsbedingungen und hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, gerade kleinere, wirtschaftlich benachteiligte Produzenten darin zu unterstützen, sich einen Platz auf dem Markt zu erarbeiten und auch zu behalten, damit sich ihre Lebensumstände nachhaltig verbessern. Die Hängematten und Hängesitze werden in einem kleinen Betrieb in Südindien hergestellt. Dieser Betrieb ist WFTO-zertifiziert. Viele junge Männer und Frauen bekommen dort einen guten Ausbildungs- und Arbeitsplatz. Die medizinische und soziale Versorgung der Arbeiterinnen und Arbeiter und ihrer Familien ist sichergestellt und den Kindern wird eine gute Schulbildung ermöglicht.

Für weitere Infos: GOTS (www.global-standard.org), WFTO (www.wfto.com)

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bio Reisehängematte Camino S colorido
Bio Reisehängematte Camino S colorido
Ganz neu im Sortiment, diese kleinere Version! Abhängen und relaxen oder nur eine kleine Pause machen - ob auf Reisen, auf Berg- und Wandertouren, im Park und Garten oder bei Events wie Musik-Festivals und Sportturnieren: mit der...
ab 49,90 € *
Bio Netz-Hängesessel-Hängesitz Balao Grande Natur
Bio Netz-Hängesessel-Hängesitz Balao Grande Natur
Dieser Hängesitz wurde mithilfe einer ganz besonderen Flechtart angefertigt: Das Netz ist nämlich so fein geknüpft, dass es den Körper wie eine sanfte Wolke umfängt und Ihnen ein wunderbares Gefühl der Geborgenheit schenkt. Hier können...
ab 199,90 € *
Bio Hängematte Salao Natur
Bio Hängematte Salao Natur
Diese wunderschöne Hängematte für Zwei ist der optische Hingucker des Jahres. Hochwertig Jaquard-Webtechnik mit aufwendigen Veranden an den Längsseiten versprechen romantisches Schaukeln und eine Aufwertung für jeden Garten und...
159,90 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L forestal
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L forestal
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Die Camino L forestal ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle wird...
ab 85,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M marino
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M marino
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Die Camino marino ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle wird diese...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M granate
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M granate
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Die Camino granate ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle wird diese...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M claro
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M claro
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Schlicht, edel, einfach schön – Camino claro. Die Camino claro ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M curcuma
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M curcuma
Die Reisehängematte ist ein wertvoller Begleiter bei vielen Unternehmungen. Auf Wanderungen und am Strand ist die Hängematte für eine komfortable Pause ruck zuck befestigt. Bei der Weltreise reist das mobile Bett gleich mit. Im Park und...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L granate
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L granate
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Die Camino L granate ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle wird...
ab 85,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M forestal
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M forestal
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Die Camino forestal ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle wird...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M colorido
Bio Reisehängematte Camino M colorido
Abhängen und relaxen oder nur eine kleine Pause machen - ob auf Reisen, auf Berg- und Wandertouren, im Park und Garten oder bei Events wie Musik-Festivals und Sportturnieren: mit der Bio-Reisehängematte Camino colorido kannst du schnell...
ab 65,00 € *
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L marino
Bio Reisehängematte Camino L marino
Egal, ob auf Weltreise, bei Bergtouren, auf Festivals, im Wald oder einfach im Park abhängen – Die Camino ist dein treuer Begleiter! Schlicht, edel, einfach schön. Die Camino L marino ist die erste GOTS zertifizierte Reisehängematte. Aus...
ab 85,00 € *
1 von 8
Zuletzt angesehen