Products from Outbag

Outbag
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Outbag Beanbag Lounger Switch beige
Outbag Bean Bag Switch Plus
The most flexible beanbag in the OUTBAG series, usable as an chair in the compact version, as a sun lounger with the foot section folded out, as a long lounger with the head section folded out, as a support for pallet furniture with the...
€269.00 *
Outbag Beanbag Bridge Plus Orange
Outbag Beanbag Bridge Plus
The outdoor bean bag Bridge has a shape that adapts to your body thanks to it's small polystyrene balls. In the shape of a chair, the beanbag has a high sitting comfort. The seat is wider than a normal chair and the backrest stabilizes...
€199.90 *
Outbag weatherproof cushions 2-pack
Outbag weatherproof cushions 2-pack
Weatherproof cushions in 50 x 50 cm The perfect complement to all OUTBAGs. Weatherproof cushions in 50 x 50 cm size in the proven OUTBAG quality "Plus". Filled with high-quality hollow fibre they provide ptimal support power and have a...
€69.90 *
Outbag Topper Flat Chaise Lounge All-weather Cushions
Outbag Topper Flat Chaise Lounge All-weather...
»Flat« The weatherproof cushion for garden loungers. Made of a rain and frost proof material, this garden cushion can remain outside all year round. No more taking in and as soon as a few dark clouds appear – from now on you do not need...
€139.90 *
Outbag Topper Relax All-weather Deck Lounger Cushions
Outbag Topper Relax All-weather Deck Lounger...
»Relax« The weatherproof garden padding for garden chairs with footrest. The high quality materials are weatherproof and frostproof. Now your garden chair cushion can remain outside all year round, even in poor weather. The meticulous...
€129.90 *
Outbag Topper High Rise All-Weather Cushions
Outbag Topper High Rise All-Weather Cushions
»Highrise« The weatherproof garden chair padding for high-back garden chairs. Come home and just get comfortable on your garden furniture without the need to get the cushions out first and then later simply leave them outside. It's as...
From €99.00 *
Outbag Topper Moon All-Weather Chair Cushions
Outbag Topper Moon All-Weather Chair Cushions
»Moon« The semicircular weatherproof seat cushion is perfect for any garden chair. The weather-resistant material is so durable that it can withstand any rain and can be left outside all year round. With an 8 cm thick polyurethane foam...
€59.90 *
Outbag Topper Low Rise All-Weather Garden Chair Cushions
Outbag Topper Low Rise All-Weather Garden Chair...
»Lowrise« The weather resistant chair cushion which makes your life easier. Thanks to the weatherproof material, you can leave it outside even in the rain! So you don't need to take it in every evening and out again the next day. From...
From €89.00 *
Outbag Beanbag Meadow Plus Orange
Outbag Bean Bag Meadow Plus
Our OUTBAG Meadow is an outdoor XXL bean bag specially designed for outside use, although you can of course use it inside. Due to its large surface, you can use the outdoor just for lying on, as a cushion or wedge seat - then you can...
€199.90 *
Outbag Beanbag Piece Plus
Outbag Beanbag Piece Plus
Designed specifically for outdoor use, Plus material is the base of the OUTBAG Collection. The soft fabric gives an extraordinary feeling of residing and relaxation in outdoor areas. Luxurious and reclining seat with it's smooth lines...
€269.00 *
Outbag Beanbag New Lounge Plus
Outbag Beanbag New Lounge Plus
Relax from now on to a garden lounger that adapts to your body and still gives stability. There's hardly a better way of relaxing! The weatherproof materials used in the garden lounger provide even more relaxation. Because with a OUTBAG...
€299.00 *
Outbag Beanbag Cake Plus
Outbag Beanbag Cake Plus
The outdoor bean bag is up for everything! The round shape integrates with any location, whether in the garden, on the terrace or in the pool area. With a diameter of 115 cm of round outdoor beanbag has the perfect size as a stool,...
€199.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Outbag

Outbag
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Outbag Sitzsack Liege Switch Beige
Outbag Sitzsack Switch
Der flexibelste Sitzsack der OUTBAG Serie, nutzbar als Sessel in der kompakten Version, als Sonnenliege mit ausgeklapptem Fußteil, als lange Liege mit ausgeklapptem Kopfteil, als Auflage für Paletten-Möbel mit abgenommenem Fußteil, alles...
199,00 € *
Outbag Sitzsack Bridge Plus Orange
Outbag Sitzsack Bridge Plus
Der Sitzsack Bridge für Draußen hat eine Form, die sich deinem Körper, dank kleiner Styroporkügelchen optimal anpasst. In der Form von einem Stuhl hat der Sitzsack einen hohen Sitzcomfort. Die Sitzfläche ist breiter als die eines...
169,00 € *
Outbag wetterfeste Kissen in 2-er Pack
Outbag wetterfeste Kissen in 2-er Pack
Wetterfeste Kissen in 50 x 50 cm Die perfekte Ergänzung zu allen OUTBAGs. Wetterfeste Kissen in 50 x 50 cm Größe in der bewährten OUTBAG-Qualität “Plus”. Gefüllt mit hochwertiger Hohlfaser geben sie die optimale Stützkraft und haben...
59,90 € *
Outbag Topper Flat Wetterfeste Liegenauflage
Outbag Topper Flat Wetterfeste Liegenauflage
Flat - Die wetterbeständige Liegenauflage für Gartenliegen. Aus regenfestem, frostsicheren Material gefertigt, kann diese Gartenauflage das ganze Jahr über Draußen stehen bleiben. Kein Rein- und Rausräumen und keine Sorge bei dunklen...
ab 135,00 € *
Outbag Topper Relax Wetterfeste Gartenliege-Auflage
Outbag Topper Relax Wetterfeste...
»Relax« Die wetterbeständige OUTBAG Gartenauflage für Gartenstühle mit Fußteil. Die hochwertigen Stoffe sind regenfest und frostsicher. So kann Ihre Gartenstuhlauflage das ganze Jahr über Draußen stehen, auch bei Wind und Wetter. Die...
ab 119,00 € *
Outbag Topper High Rise Wetterfeste Hochlehner-Auflagen
Outbag Topper High Rise Wetterfeste...
»Highrise« Die wetterfeste Gartenstuhl-Auflage für Hochlehner-Gartenstühle. Kommen Sie nach Hause, machen Sie es sich auf Ihren Gartenmöbeln gemütlich ohne alle Gartenauflagen rausräumen zu müssen. Und lassen Sie diese dann später...
ab 99,00 € *
Outbag Topper Bench Wetterfeste Bierbankhussen
Outbag Topper Bench Wetterfeste Bierbankhussen
»Bench« So schick haben Sie noch keine Bierbank gesehen. Die wetterfeste OUTBAG Auflage können Sie wie eine Stuhlhusse ganz einfach über Ihre Bank ziehen. So kann die Bankauflage nicht verrutschen und lässt den unbequemen Bierbank-Flair...
ab 99,00 € *
Outbag Topper Tile Wetterfeste Gartenstuhlauflagen
Outbag Topper Tile Wetterfeste Gartenstuhlauflagen
»Tile« Das quadratische OUTBAG Sitzkissen ist eine wetterfeste Gartenauflage, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtert. Kein Reinräumen bei schlechtem Wetter, keine Sorge das etwas nass werden kann. Denn die hochwertigen Stoffe sind regenfest und...
ab 54,90 € *
Outbag Topper Moon Wetterfeste Sitzpolster
Outbag Topper Moon Wetterfeste Sitzpolster
»Moon« Das halbrunde wetterfeste OUTBAG Sitzkissen ist wie gemacht für jeden Gartensessel. Das wetterfeste Material ist so robust, dass es jeden Regenschauer übersteht und das ganze Jahr über draußen liegen bleiben kann. Mit einem dicken...
ab 54,90 € *
Outbag Topper Low Rise Wetterfeste Gartenstuhlauflagen
Outbag Topper Low Rise Wetterfeste...
»Lowrise« Die wetterfeste OUTBAG Stuhlauflage, die Ihnen das Leben einfacher macht. Dank des wetterfesten Materials können Sie die Gartenauflagen einfach Draußen liegen lassen, auch bei Regen! So brauchen Sie Ihre Stuhlauflage nicht...
ab 89,90 € *
Outbag Topper Disc Wetterfeste Sitzpolster
Outbag Topper Disc Wetterfeste Sitzpolster
»Disc« Die wetterfeste OUTBAG Gartenstuhl-Auflage in rund ist ideal für Ihren Gartenstuhl und Hocker. Aber auch als einfaches Sitzkissen auf dem Rasen oder im Sand am Strand können Sie diese Stuhlauflage verwenden. Die hochwertigen...
ab 54,90 € *
Outbag Sitzsack Meadow Plus orange
Outbag Sitzsack Meadow Plus
Der OUTBAG »Meadow« ist ein Outdoor XXL Sitzkissen für Draußen. Durch seine große Fläche können Sie das Outdoor-Kissen als Liegewiese, Sitzkissen oder Keilsitz verwenden – denn durch seinen klaren Schnitt lässt sich das Outdoor...
149,00 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen