Products from Amazonas

Amazonas

The AMAZONAS GmbH has its head office in the vicinity of Munich. Since 1995 it has stood for outstanding quality in the field of original Brazilian cotton hammocks. Along with its core segment of cotton hammocks and hanging chairs, the AMAZONAS umbrella brand also includes its own babies’ and toddlers’ line AMAZONAS BABY WORLD, with a wide range of baby hammocks, carrying systems, children’s hanging chairs and baby hammock frames, and the outdoor line AMAZONAS ULTRA-LIGHT, with extra-lightweight hammocks and accessories for survival experts and leisure adventurers.

AMAZONAS owes a particular debt to the original Brazilian hammock tradition and the quality associated with this traditional product. It has its own production site in the northeast of Brazil, the hammock-making centre of the whole of South America. The AMAZONAS purchasing office in Shanghai works to ensure the high quality of the company’s Ultra-Light range, conducting direct quality checks in the course of production. AMAZONAS’ partner manufacturing firm in Poland produces all AMAZONAS frames from sustainably managed forests.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 10
No results were found for the filter!
Hammock Chair California Sand
Hammock Chair California Sand
The padded hanging chair with foot rest. Typical American design: extra large, softly lined and with an integrated foot rest. California can be used on both sides – in beige or anthracite. Material: 100% cotton, padding: 100% polyester,...
From €169.90 *
Single Hammock Santana green
Single Hammock Santana green
An original Brazilian hammock, with lovingly crafted details. Santana combines Brazilian craftsmanship with brightly gleaming colours and soft, silky but durable threads. This makes even a small-scale hammock supremely comfortable! Hang...
From €55.90 *
Single Hammock Santana pink
Single Hammock Santana pink
An original Brazilian hammock, with lovingly crafted details. Santana combines Brazilian craftsmanship with brightly gleaming colours and soft, silky but durable threads. This makes even a small-scale hammock supremely comfortable! Hang...
From €55.90 *
Hammock Santana blue
Hammock Santana blue
An original Brazilian hammock, with lovingly crafted details. Santana combines Brazilian craftsmanship with brightly gleaming colours and soft, silky but durable threads. This makes even a small-scale hammock supremely comfortable! Hang...
From €55.90 *
Hammock Chair Frame Taurus
Hammock Chair Frame Taurus
The Taurus frame is the best possible place for suspending your hanging chair. Whether in the drawing room, on the balcony or in the garden, with the Taurus you can suspend your hanging chair anywhere fl exibly and securely without any...
€279.00 *
Hammock Chair Artista Blue
Hammock Chair Artista Blue
Original brazilian handicraft! With a width of 1.30 m and a length of 1.60 m, the Artista chair is king size and therefore almost as big as a classical Brazilian hammock. The quadruple stitched ends and the extra thick 400 g/m² woven...
From €82.90 *
Hammock Chair Artista Sand
Hammock Chair Artista Sand
Original brazilian handicraft! With a width of 1.30 m and a length of 1.60 m, the Artista chair is king size and therefore almost as big as a classical Brazilian hammock. The quadruple stitched ends and the extra thick 400 g/m² woven...
From €82.90 *
Hammock Chair Artista Vino
Hammock Chair Artista Vino
Original brazilian handicraft! With a width of 1.30 m and a length of 1.60 m, the Artista chair is king size and therefore almost as big as a classical Brazilian hammock. The quadruple stitched ends and the extra thick 400 g/m² woven...
From €82.90 *
Double Hammock Arte Blue
Double Hammock Arte Blue
Original Brazilian handicraft! A double hammock with perfect value for money. The 400 g/m² thick material absorbs any sort of heavy weight put on it; length and width give an optimum balance of cost and comfort. And the bright colours...
From €79.90 *
Double Hammock Arte Sand
Double Hammock Arte Sand
Original Brazilian handicraft! A double hammock with perfect value for money. The 400 g/m² thick material absorbs any sort of heavy weight put on it; length and width give an optimum balance of cost and comfort. And the bright colours...
From €79.90 *
Double Hammock Arte Vino
Double Hammock Arte Vino
Original Brazilian handicraft! A double hammock with perfect value for money. The 400 g/m² thick material absorbs any sort of heavy weight put on it; length and width give an optimum balance of cost and comfort. And the bright colours...
From €79.90 *
Amazonas Hammock Adventure Fire
Amazonas Hammock Adventure Fire
Ultra-Light Revolution Probably the lightest hammock in the world (only approx. 180 grams)! The Adventure Hammock is made from strong, breathable, skin-friendly Ripstop Nylon material. Includes a bag containing the hammock (reusable bag,...
€59.90 *
1 From 10
Viewed

Produkte von Amazonas

Amazonas

Die AMAZONAS GmbH hat ihren Sitz in der Nähe von München und steht seit 1995 für hervorragende Qualität bei original brasilianischen Baumwollhängematten. AMAZONAS vereint unter seiner Dachmarke neben dem Kernbereich der Baumwollhängematten- und Hängesessel, eine eigene Baby- und Kleinkind-Linie „AMAZONAS BABY WORLD“ mit diversen Baby-Hängematten, Tragesystemen, Kinder-Hängesesseln und Babyhängematten-Gestellen und die Outdoor-Linie "AMAZONAS ULTRA-LIGHT" mit ultraleichten Hängematten und Zubehör für Survival-Experten und Freizeitabenteurer.

AMAZONAS fühlt sich dabei besonders der original brasilianischen Hängematten-Tradition und Qualität verpflichtet und verfügt über eigene Produktionsstätten im Nordosten von Brasilien, dem Hängematten-Zentrum in ganz Südamerika. Das AMAZONAS-Einkaufsbüro in Shanghai sorgt für eine hohe Qualität der Ultra-Light Produkte und kontrolliert diese direkt während der Produktion. Die AMAZONAS Partner-Fabrikation in Polen produziert alle AMAZONAS Gestelle aus nachhaltig bewirtschaftetem Holz.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 11
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hängesessel-Hängesitz California Sand
Hängesessel-Hängesitz California Sand
Ganz neu! Der gefütterte Hängesessel mit Fußablage im typisch amerikanischen Design: Extragroß, weich gefüttert und mit integrierter Fußablage. California ist beidseitig verwendbar - in beige oder anthrazit. Material: 100% Baumwolle,...
ab 169,90 € *
Single Hängematte Santana green
Single Hängematte Santana green
Eine original brasilianische Hängematte mit liebevoll handgearbeiteten Details. Santana verbindet brasilianische Handwerkskunst mit leuchtenden Farben und kuschelig weichen, stabilen Fäden. Damit wird selbst eine weniger große Hängematte...
ab 55,90 € *
Single Hängematte Santana pink
Single Hängematte Santana pink
Eine original brasilianische Hängematte mit liebevoll handgearbeiteten Details. Santana verbindet brasilianische Handwerkskunst mit leuchtenden Farben und kuschelig weichen, stabilen Fäden. Damit wird selbst eine weniger große Hängematte...
ab 55,90 € *
Single Hängematte Santana blue
Single Hängematte Santana blue
Eine original brasilianische Hängematte mit liebevoll handgearbeiteten Details. Santana verbindet brasilianische Handwerkskunst mit leuchtenden Farben und kuschelig weichen, stabilen Fäden. Damit wird selbst eine weniger große Hängematte...
ab 55,90 € *
Hängesitz-Hängesessel Gestell Ständer Taurus
Hängesitz-Hängesessel Gestell Ständer Taurus
Das Gestell Taurus ist der perfekte Platz zum Aufhängen von Hängesesseln. Egal ob im Wohnzimmer, auf dem Balkon oder im Garten, mit Taurus kann man unabhängig von Bäumen, Decken und Wänden seinen Hängesessel flexibel und sicher überall...
279,00 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Blue
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Blue
Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Mit 1,30 m Breite und 1,60 m Länge hat Artista King Size Format und ist damit schon fast so groß wie eine klassische brasilianische Hängematte. Die 4-fach vernähten Abschlüsse sowie der extradichte 400...
ab 82,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Sand
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Sand
Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Mit 1,30 m Breite und 1,60 m Länge hat Artista King Size Format und ist damit schon fast so groß wie eine klassische brasilianische Hängematte. Die 4-fach vernähten Abschlüsse sowie der extradichte 400...
ab 82,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Vino
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Artista Vino
Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Mit 1,30 m Breite und 1,60 m Länge hat Artista King Size Format und ist damit schon fast so groß wie eine klassische brasilianische Hängematte. Die 4-fach vernähten Abschlüsse sowie der extradichte 400...
ab 82,90 € *
Doppelhängematte Arte Blue
Doppelhängematte Arte Blue
Hängematte Arte Blau. Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Eine Doppelhängematte mit perfektem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis anzubieten. Der 400 g/m² dichte Stoff nimmt es mit jedem Schwergewicht auf, Länge und Breite ergeben eine optimale...
ab 79,90 € *
Doppelhängematte Arte Sand
Doppelhängematte Arte Sand
Hängematte Arte Sand. Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Eine Doppelhängematte mit perfektem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis anzubieten. Der 400 g/m² dichte Stoff nimmt es mit jedem Schwergewicht auf, Länge und Breite ergeben eine optimale...
ab 79,90 € *
Doppelhängematte Arte Vino
Doppelhängematte Arte Vino
Hängematte Arte Vino. Original brasilianische Handarbeit! Eine Doppelhängematte mit perfektem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis anzubieten. Der 400 g/m² dichte Stoff nimmt es mit jedem Schwergewicht auf, Länge und Breite ergeben eine optimale...
ab 79,90 € *
Hängematte Adventure Fire
Hängematte Adventure Fire
Die wahrscheinlich leichteste Hängematte der Welt (nur ca. 180 Gramm)! Die Adventure Hammock wird aus extra stabilem, atmungsaktivem, hautfreundlichem Ripstop-Nylon-Material gefertigt und hat ein sehr geringes Packmaß. Mit farblich...
59,90 € *
1 von 11
Zuletzt angesehen