Products from Tucano

Tucano

Original TUCANO hammocks and hammock chairs have been produced for the last 25 years, according to the principle of maximum quality, exclusively in the north-east of Brazil. Only the best cotton yarns available on the market are used, which meet all quality standards. This allows TUCANO to produce long-lasting top products that are tear-resistant, extremely durable and very soft and supple despite their strength.

TUCANO uses only so-called AZO-toxicant-free colours to dye their products. It is a special concern for TUCANO to respect and support ecologically relevant and socially necessary structures in order to ensure fair trade.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
Hammock Fuego
Hammock Fuego
The single hammock made of 100% recycled cotton in beautiful, different red-pink tones. The hammock provides high quality and optimum comfort whether for indoor or outdoor use. Tucano hammocks are made in Brazil and subject to very...
€59.90 *
Hammock Lime
Hammock Lime
The single hammock made of 100% recycled cotton in beautiful, different green tones. The hammock provides high quality and optimum comfort whether for indoor or outdoor use. Tucano hammocks are made in Brazil and subject to very strict...
€59.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad Fuego
Hammock Chair Cad Fuego
Made of 100% recycled cotton in beautiful red-pink tones at a top price! The quality spreader bar from ecologically treated ash wood is not only a visual highlight but also particularly stable and weatherproof. Always important for...
€74.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad Lime
Hammock Chair Cad Lime
Made of 100% recycled cotton in beautiful green tones at a top price! The quality spreader bar from ecologically treated ash wood is not only a visual highlight but also particularly stable and weatherproof. Always important for TUCANO...
€74.90 *
Cushion Magenta
Cushion Magenta
The cushion is of 100% cotton, 60 x 60 cm., filled with down, washable and free of toxic Azo compound dyes.
€29.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad Chiller Natura
Hammock Chair Cad Chiller Natura
The CHILLER NATURA XXL convinces not only by its size and modern design in double-face optic. Elegant natural tones, in white and beige, add a special touch to your home or garden. The pleasantly soft and resistant fabric is produced...
€159.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad Ocean
Hammock Chair Cad Ocean
The beautiful 1 person hanging chair in fresh aqua-pastel tones, simply adorably beautiful! Cad Ocean is made of high quality cotton, solid weave, coupled with many robust suspension cords which guarantees a long service life. The...
€99.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad XL Bossa
Hammock Chair Cad XL Bossa
The super large TUCANO XL hammock chair Bossa, made of high quality cotton is distinguished by its elegant and straightforward design. Different noble gray tones combined with white, wide stripes make the hanging seat an absolute...
€129.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad XL Maritima
Hammock Chair Cad XL Maritima
The super large TUCANO XL hammock chair made of high quality cotton is characterized by its fresh colours and gives you a maritime holiday feeling. Harmonious blue turquoise tones make the hanging seat an absolute highlight - whether for...
€129.90 *
Hammock Chair Cad XL Aqua
Hammock Chair Cad XL Aqua
The super large TUCANO XL hammock chair made of high quality cotton in its subtle design in delicate, bright blue-green tones. The strikingly beautiful color combination is an eye-catcher for the living or garden area. The elegant colour...
€129.90 *
Cushion Maritima
Cushion Maritima
The cushion is of 100% cotton, 60 x 60 cm., filled with down, washable and free of toxic Azo compound dyes.
€29.90 *
Cushion Ocean
Cushion Ocean
The cushion ocean is of 100% cotton, 60 x 60 cm., filled with down, washable and free of toxic Azo compound dyes.
€29.90 *
1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Tucano

Tucano

Original TUCANO Hängematten und Hängesessel werden seit über 25 Jahren nach dem Prinzip der maximalen Qualitätsstufe produziert und das ausschließlich im Nord-Osten Brasiliens. Es kommen dabei nur beste, am Markt verfügbare Baumwollgarne zum Einsatz, die alle Qualitätsstandards erfüllen. Dies ermöglicht die Herstellung langlebiger Spitzenprodukte, die reißfest, äußerst belastbar und trotz ihrer Festigkeit sehr weich und anschmiegsam sind.

Zur Färbung seiner Produkte benutzt TUCANO konsequent nur sogennante AZO-giftstofffreie Farben, was entsprechende Testate belegen. Dabei ist es TUCANO ein besonderes Anliegen, ökologisch relevante und sozial notwendige Strukturen zu respektieren bzw. zu unterstützen, um einen fairen Handel zu gewährleisten.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hängematte Fuego
Hängematte Fuego
Die Single-Hängematte aus 100 % recycelter Baumwolle in schönen, verschiedenen Rot-pink Tönen. Tucano Hängematten werden in Brasilien hergestellt und unterliegen einer strikten Qualitätskontrolle. Stets wichtig für TUCANO ist ein...
59,90 € *
Hängematte Lime
Hängematte Lime
Die Single-Hängematte aus 100 % recycelter Baumwolle in schönen, verschiedenen Grün-Tönen. Tucano Hängematten werden in Brasilien hergestellt und unterliegen einer strikten Qualitätskontrolle. Stets wichtig für TUCANO ist ein exklusives...
59,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Fuego
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Fuego
Hängesitz aus 100 % recycelter Baumwolle in schönen Rot-pink Tönen zum Top-Preis! Ob für Drinnen oder Draußen, bietet Ihnen dieser Hängesitz, durch das fest gewebte und kuschelig-weiche Tuch, einen sehr angenehmen Liegekomfort. Der...
74,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Lime
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Lime
Hängesitz aus 100 % recycelter Baumwolle in schönen Grün Tönen zum Top-Preis! Ob für Drinnen oder Draußen, bietet Ihnen dieser Hängesitz, durch das fest gewebte und kuschelig-weiche Tuch, einen sehr angenehmen Liegekomfort. Der...
74,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Ocean
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Ocean
Der wunderschöne Hängesitz, in frischen aqua-pastell Tönen, bietet Ihnen viel Komfort. Die auffallend schöne Farbkombination ist sehr aktuell und ein Hingucker für den Wohn- oder Gartenbereich. Entspannen Sie auf dem riesigen,...
99,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Chiller Natura
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad Chiller Natura
Der Hängesessel Chiller Natura überzeugt durch seine Größe und sein modernes Design in Doubleface-Optik. Edle aufeinander abgestimmte natur Töne, in weiss und beige, verleihen Ihrer Wohnung oder Ihrem Garten das Besondere. Das angenehm...
159,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad XL Joia
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad XL Joia
CAD XL Joia, der supergroße XL Tucano Hängesitz zeichnet sich durch seine leuchtenden Farben aus und läßt jedes Mädchen- und Frauenherz höher schlagen.Zeitlos schöne, pink-orange Töne machen den Hängesitz zu einem absoluten Highlight -...
124,00 € *
Kissen Ocean
Kissen Ocean
Das Kissen ist aus 100 % Baumwolle in 60 x 60 cm mit Reißverschluss, Inlet mit Enten-und Gänsefederfüllung, waschbar und frei von gesundheitsschädlichen AZO Farben.
29,90 € *
Kissen-Magenta
Kissen-Magenta
Das Kissen ist aus 100 % Baumwolle in 60 x 60 cm mit Reißverschluss, Inlet mit Enten-und Gänsefederfüllung, waschbar und frei von gesundheitsschädlichen AZO Farben.
29,90 € *
Kissen-Maritima
Kissen-Maritima
Das Kissen ist aus 100 % Baumwolle in 60 x 60 cm mit Reißverschluss, Inlet mit Enten-und Gänsefederfüllung, waschbar und frei von gesundheitsschädlichen AZO Farben.
29,90 € *
Kissen-Joia
Kissen-Joia
Das Kissen ist aus 100 % Baumwolle in 60 x 60 cm mit Reißverschluss, Inlet mit Enten-und Gänsefederfüllung, waschbar und frei von gesundheitsschädlichen AZO Farben.
29,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad XL Foresta
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Cad XL Foresta
Der supergroße TUCANO XL Hängesitz Foresta mit seinem gradlinigem Design, überzeugt nicht nur jeden Naturliebhaber! Verschiedene, edle Grün-Töne mit Streifen machen den Hängesitz zu einem absoluten Highlight - ob für Ihren Wohn- oder für...
124,00 € *
1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen